top of page

Al Slavik – vocals, bass, chapman stick, guitar, keyboards, programming
Christian Eigner – drums
Gus Isidore – acoustic and electric guitars
Dominic Miller – nylon and electric guitars
Slava Grigoryan – classical guitar
Robert Altmann – electric guitar
Bobby Tench – electric guitar
Mark Tibenham – piano, backing vocals
Mike Westergaard – additional programming
Derek Wadsworth – trombone
Simon Strevens – backing vocals
T.J. Davies – backing vocals
Chris Harvey Ryall - whistling

The Secret One – Al Slavik

    bottom of page